Banner, assorted loudspeaker components
QTA Systems

DIY Loudspeaker Components

You are Here -- index -- loudspeaker components -- sts digital sts6111139


Return to Audiophile CDs
CD cover, women playing violin, STS Master Recordings CD sts6111139

STS MASTER RECORDINGS:- A 'Classical' Treat,   MPN: STS6111139

    A great selection of well known classical pieces that have excellent dynamic range and detail in the music. This is the first classical CD in the STS Digital 'Dynamic Experience' catalogue. These pieces of well known classical music are all beautifully performed and then re-mastered with the STS MW process show off the music to its full effect.

Bas Pollard - Utrechtsch Studenten Concert.

Track listing:-

  1. Firebird - Igor Stravinski (4'25")
  2. Cindarella Suite no.1/3 - Sergej Prokafiev (3'23")
  3. Cindarella Suite no.1/5 - Sergej Prokafiev (5'09")
  4. Gun Battle - Aarron Copeland (2'02")
  5. La Valsa - Maurice Ravel (6'12")
  6. Hary Janos Suite no. 5 - Zoltan Kodaly (3'01")
  7. Pictures at an exhibition - Moussorgsky (3'54")
  8. Radetzky March - J Strauss (3'45")
  9. An American in Paris - Gershwin (12'43")
  10. 1812 Overture (17'21")

* Price: Packing, UK Postage & VAT @ 20%.
Order Code Description Price 1
STS6111139 Dynamic Experience Classics Vol 1. 21.39 /1

paypal payment logo
International Orders and Payment Information - See BUY IT