Banner, assorted loudspeaker components
QTA Systems

DIY Loudspeaker Components

You are Here -- index -- loudspeaker components -- music cd sts6111166

STS Digital: Jazz Masters Volume 4    MPN: STS6111166

Return to Audiophile CDs
CD cover studio equipment, Jazz Masters Volume 4 sts6111166

Jazz Masters Volume 4

      Legendary Jazz Recordings from the Master Tape and re-engineered to CD. Fourth in series. Volume 4 in this Jazz Masters series is a tribute to Louis Armstrong, recorded by STS Digital to Master Tape and engineered using the STS 'MW' process. The Dutch Swing College Band musicians offer 12 fine renditions of Armstrong's own arrangements alongside his unique orchestration of standards, all beautifully captured by Fritz and his small team in the Netherlands.

Artists: Dutch College Swing Band.

      Running Order:-

  1. You're driving me crazy
  2. Melancholy
  3. Someday you'll be sorry
  4. Mack the knife
  5. When it's sleepy time down South
  6. Hello Dolly
  7. Cornet chop suey
  8. Blueberry Hill
  9. Potato head blues
  10. Two deuces
  11. Mahogany Hall blues stomp
  12. Dippe mouth blues

* Price: Packing, UK Postage & VAT @ 20%.
Order Code Description Price 1
STS6111166 Jazz Masters Volume 4 24.89 /1

paypal payment logo
International Orders and Payment Information - See BUY IT