Banner, assorted loudspeaker components
QTA Systems

DIY Loudspeaker Components

You are Here -- index -- music cds -- sts6111142

Sampler: The Absolute Sound Reference Volume 1:-   MPN: STS6111142

See our cd list
STS Digital Absolute Sound Reference Vol 1 CD STS6111142

STS Digital: Absolute Sound Reference Volume 1. Sampler

      An Audiophile Budget sampler introduction to the STS Digital 'CD sound'.
All the tracks start with the Master Tape and with the help of their unique STS Digital MW Coding, are re-engineered to provide a taste of the superb 'STS sound' on CD - at a budget price.
       With a range of musical styles and sounds, over 19 tracks. This STS Recording shows just how good the medium can be, how the CD can offer a sense of scale and musical reality, not often found on this medium.
      The CD is produced with all the care shown on the STS Digital full priced CD's, and comes in a simple card sleeve.

Artists:- Various,

      Track listing:-

  1. Just improvise Improvised
  2. Kaduwa
  3. Demo percussion
  4. Percussion only
  5. Toccata and fugues in D
  6. Sonore Basion
  7. 3e sonate scherzo opus 58
  8. Demo on organ
  9. Works for Harpsichord
  10. Sarabande in D minor
  11. Old Irish folksong
  12. Fuga et pastorale
  13. An evening pray
  14. Klank welle
  15. Sound recordings Piano fall
  16. Sound recordings Steam engine in fabric
  17. Sound recordings On the steam engine
  18. Sound recordings Thunderstruck and lightning
  19. Sound recordings

* Price: Packing, UK Postage & VAT @ 20%
Order Code Description Price 1
STS6111142 The Absolute Sound Reference Vol 1. 7.99 /1
SPOSTS01 BUY ALL THREE Samplers of 'The Absolute Sound Reference' Vol 1, Vol 2 and Vol 3 17.99 /3

paypal payment logo
Payment Information and International Orders - See BUY IT