Banner, assorted loudspeaker components
QTA Systems

DIY Loudspeaker Components

You are Here -- index -- music cds -- sts6111152

The Absolute Sound Reference Volume 2:   MPN: STS6111152

See our cd list
STS Digital Absolute Sound Reference Vol 2 CD STS6111152

The Absolute Sound Reference Volume 2

      A Budget CD sampler introduction to the STS Digital 'CD sound'.
All the tracks start with the Master Tape and with the help of their unique STS Digital MW Coding, are re-engineered to provide a taste of the superb 'STS sound' on CD - at a budget price.
       With a range of musical styles and sounds, of 19 tracks. This CD shows just how good the medium can be, how the CD can offer a sense of scale and musical reality, not often found on this medium.
      The CD is produced with all the care shown on the STS Digital full priced CDs, and comes in a simple card sleeve.

Artists:- Various,

      Track listing:-

  1. Fender Duo
  2. The Luck
  3. The Drum Shop
  4. Saskia Laroo Band
  5. Gabriella Käfer
  6. Marco Carulli
  7. Accademia Amsterdam
  8. Cantus ex Corde
  9. Judith Jamin
  10. Ralf & Tal
  11. Arion Ensemble
  12. Group Puls
  13. Circle Percussion
  14. Tim Kliphuis Ensemble
  15. Visit Dr. Akhbar
  16. Mitchell Bomber B25
  17. DC 3, 6 and 7
  18. 5 Harley Davidsons
  19. Walking in Concert

* Price: Packing, UK Postage & VAT @ 20%
Order Code Description Price 1
STS6111152 The Absolute Sound Reference Vol 2. 7.99 /1
SPOSTS01 BUY ALL THREE Samplers of 'The Absolute Sound Reference' Vol 1, Vol 2 and Vol 3 17.99 /3

paypal payment logo
Payment Information and International Orders - See BUY IT